The Sign of Four - Macmillan Readers, Intermediate


The Sign of Four
Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Retold by Anne Collins
British English
Level: Intermediate
Publisher: Macmillan Education
Package: Book & Audio
Filesonic  |  Wupload

(Recommend using Jdownloader for free and fast)


Sherlock Holmes helps Mary Morstan find out the truth about her father and the man who has been sending her pearls.

The Macmillan Readers series are carefully graded from Starter to Upper Intermediate (A1-B2) to help students choose the right reading material for their ability. Our list of titles includes great stories from both contemporary and classic authors, and now contains our very first Shakespeare Readers at Pre-intermediate level.